Millennium - This Is Who We Are site logo

"Kingdom Come" - Credits List

Presented below is a complete Credits Listing for Kingdom Come of Chris Carter's Millennium, arranged in the same display order as the television episode but with the addition (where relevant) of known uncredited cast or crew personnel.

Welcome Frank.
There are 194 days remaining.


About this Episode Credit Listing

The Episode Credit List on this page was transcribed and carefully checked by Libby.

The credits include both the opening and closing episode credits for the selected episode of Chris Carter's Millennium.

For entirety and to acknowledge their work, we've also included where known 'un-credited' Millennium Cast and Crew Members which were not included in either of the actual episode's opening and closing titles.

You can click on a person's name to access their Millennium Profile.


Additional Episode Credits?

To view the credits from a different episode of Millennium, please select one from the list below :


Kingdom Come - Opening and Closing Episode Credits



MLM Code:


Production Code:


Original Airdate:


Episode Profile |  Synopsis |  Transcript |  Original Fox Photos |  Episode Images
Prev Next

Brittany Tiplady as Jordan Black

Lance Henriksen as Frank Black

Megan Gallagher as Catherine Black

Guest Starring:

Lindsay Crouse as Ardis Cohen

Michael Zelniker as Galen Calloway

Tom McBeath as Detective Romero


Arnie Walters as Father Silas Brown

Brad Wattum as Reverend

Ed Harrington as Reverend Marcus Crane

Jan Burrell as Jill Harned

Laurie Murdoch as Father Schultz

Peter Haworth as Reverend Jack Harned

Roger Allford as Golfing Man

Terence Kelly as Detective Kerney

Wanda Wilkinson as Sister Beatrice


Alan Lehros as John Matewon

Richard Leacock as (?) (I)

Writer: Jorge Zamacona

Director: Winrich Kolbe

Story Editor: Charles (D.) Holland

Associate Producer: Jon-Michael Preece

Consulting Producer: Glen Morgan

Consulting Producer: James Wong

Consulting Producer: Ted Mann

Co-Producer: Ken Dennis

Co-Producer: Chip Johannessen

Co-Producer: Frank Spotnitz

Co-Executive Producer: Ken Horton

Co-Executive Producer: John Peter Kousakis

Co-Executive Producer: Jorge Zamacona

Executive Producer: Chris Carter

Original music: Mark Snow

Director of Photography: Robert McLachlan

Assistant Editor: Robert Hudson

Editor: George R. Potter

Assistant Editor: Jim Thomson

Casting Associate - Vancouver: Heike Brandstatter

Extras Casting: Lisa Ratke

Los Angeles Casting: Debi Manwiller, C.S.A.

Original Casting: Randy Stone, C.S.A.

Los Angeles Casting: Rick Pagano

Vancouver Casting: Coreen Mayrs, C.S.A.

Casting Associate - Los Angeles: Alfred Gomez

Production Designer: Sheila Haley

Art Director: Roxanne Methot

Set Decorator: Erik Gerlund

Costume Designer: Diane Widas

Special Makeup Effects: Lindala Makeup Effects, Inc.

Makeup Artist: Diane Pelletier

Hair Stylist: Brenda Gibson

Script Supervisor: Beth Mercer

Production Coordinator: Toni Pedersen

Post Production Supervisor: Julie Herlocker

Production Manager: Kathy Gilroy-Sereda

2nd Unit Director of Photography: Les Erskine

Second Assistant Director: David Klohn

First Assistant Director: Jack Hardy

Head Painter: Marko Lytviak

Construction Coordinator: Clare Davis

Property Master: Kimberley Regent

Post Production Sound: West Productions, Inc.

Sound Mixer: Patrick Ramsay

Re-Recording Mixer: Bryan Gladstone

Re-Recording Engineer: Steven Coker

Scoring Mixer: Larold Rebhun

Supervising Sound Editor: Mark R. Crookston

Music Editor: Jeff Charbonneau

Re-Recording Mixer: James G. Williams

Re-Recording Mixer: Don MacDougall

Special Effects Coordinator: Bob Comer

Visual Effects Producer: Tim McHugh

Visual Effects: Area 51

DaVinci Color Timer: Philip Azenzer

Visual Effects Supervisor: Glenn Campbell

Stunt Coordinator: Lou Bollo

Key Grip: R.K. Hill

Assistant to Chris Carter: Joanne Service

Transportation Coordinator: James Perenseff

Gaffer: Barry Donlevy

Assistant to Chris Carter: Mary Astadourian

Location Manager: Matthew Chipera

On-Line Editor: Bob Minshall

Camera Operator: Rod (Roderick J.) Pridy

Camera Operator: Mike Wrinch

Cameras and lenses: Clairmont Camera

Electronic Assembly: Encore Video

Processing: Gastown Film Labs

Telecine: Gastown Post

Main Title Sequence: Ramsey McDaniel / Storm Media