Millennium - This Is Who We Are site logo

"Maranatha" - Credits List

Presented below is a complete Credits Listing for Maranatha of Chris Carter's Millennium, arranged in the same display order as the television episode but with the addition (where relevant) of known uncredited cast or crew personnel.

Welcome Frank.
There are 199 days remaining.


About this Episode Credit Listing

The Episode Credit List on this page was transcribed and carefully checked by Libby.

The credits include both the opening and closing episode credits for the selected episode of Chris Carter's Millennium.

For entirety and to acknowledge their work, we've also included where known 'un-credited' Millennium Cast and Crew Members which were not included in either of the actual episode's opening and closing titles.

You can click on a person's name to access their Millennium Profile.


Additional Episode Credits?

To view the credits from a different episode of Millennium, please select one from the list below :


Maranatha - Opening and Closing Episode Credits



MLM Code:


Production Code:


Original Airdate:


Previous | Next
Episode Profile |  Synopsis |  Transcript |  Original Fox Photos |  Episode Images

Lance Henriksen as Frank Black

Megan Gallagher as Catherine Black

Terry O'Quinn as Peter Watts

Guest Starring:

Bill Nunn as Lt. McCormick

Boris Krutonog as Yura Surova

Levani Outchaneichvili as Yaponchik


Dmitri Boudrine as Andrei Pietrovich Melnikov

Michael Aniol as Priest (II)

Michael Cram as Paramedic (I)


Beverly Pales as Torch Singer

Bill Croft as Broadface

Brian Downey as Medical Examiner (I)

Roger Haskett as E.R. Doctor (I)

Writer: Chip Johannessen

Director: Peter Markle

Creative Consultant: Walon Green

Associate Producer: Jon-Michael Preece

Consulting Producer: Ted Mann

Co-Producer: Ken Dennis

Co-Producer: Robert Moresco

Producer: Chip Johannessen

Co-Executive Producer: John Peter Kousakis

Co-Executive Producer: Ken Horton

Co-Executive Producer: Frank Spotnitz

Executive Producer: Chris Carter

Original Music: Mark Snow

Director of Photography: Robert McLachlan

Assistant Editor: Jim Thomson

Assistant Editor: Robert Hudson

Editor: Chris Willingham, A.C.E.

Casting Associate - Los Angeles: Alfred Gomez

Extras Casting: Lisa Ratke

Los Angeles Casting: Rick Pagano

Original Casting: Randy Stone, C.S.A.

Casting Associate - Vancouver: Heike Brandstatter

Los Angeles Casting: Debi Manwiller, C.S.A.

Vancouver Casting: Coreen Mayrs, C.S.A.

Production Designer: Mark Freeborn

Art Director: James Steuart

Set Decorator: Louise Roper

Costume Designer: Diane Widas

Special Makeup Effects: Lindala Makeup Effects, Inc.

Hair Stylist: Brenda Gibson

Makeup Artist: Carolyn Stewart

Script Supervisor: Kimi Webber

Production Coordinator: Isabel Johnson

Post Production Supervisor: Denise Pleune

Production Manager: Kathy Gilroy-Sereda

2nd Unit Director of Photography: Les Erskine

First Assistant Director: Craig Matheson

Second Assistant Director: Jerald Schoenroth

Property Master: Kimberley Regent

Head Painter: Jenny Seinen

Construction Coordinator: Mike Rennison

Re-Recording Mixer: Bryan Gladstone

Post Production Sound: West Productions, Inc.

Sound Mixer: Patrick Ramsay

Re-Recording Engineer: Steven Coker

Re-Recording Mixer: Don MacDougall

Supervising Sound Editor: Mark R. Crookston

Re-Recording Mixer: James G. Williams

Scoring Mixer: Larold Rebhun

Music Editor: Jeff Charbonneau

Special Effects Coordinator: Bob Comer

Visual Effects Producer: Tim McHugh

DaVinci Colorist: Philip Azenzer

Visual Effects: Area 51

Visual Effects Supervisor: Glenn Campbell

Stunt Coordinator: Lou Bollo

Gaffer: Blair McDonald

Camera Operator: Rod (Roderick J.) Pridy

On-Line Editor: Bob Minshall

Key Grip: Brian Smith

Camera Operator: Mike Wrinch

Location Manager: Danny McWilliams

Transportation Coordinator: James Perenseff

Assistant to Chris Carter: Joanne Service

Assistant to Chris Carter: Mary Astadourian

Filmed on location in: British Columbia, Canada

Vehicles Provided: Chrysler

Cameras and lenses: Clairmont Camera

Electronic Assembly: Encore Video

Processing: Gastown Film Labs

Telecine: Gastown Post

Main Title Sequence: Ramsey McDaniel / Storm Media