Millennium - This Is Who We Are site logo

"...Thirteen Years Later" - Credits List

Presented below is a complete Credits Listing for ...Thirteen Years Later of Chris Carter's Millennium, arranged in the same display order as the television episode but with the addition (where relevant) of known uncredited cast or crew personnel.

Welcome Frank.
There are 192 days remaining.


About this Episode Credit Listing

The Episode Credit List on this page was transcribed and carefully checked by Libby.

The credits include both the opening and closing episode credits for the selected episode of Chris Carter's Millennium.

For entirety and to acknowledge their work, we've also included where known 'un-credited' Millennium Cast and Crew Members which were not included in either of the actual episode's opening and closing titles.

You can click on a person's name to access their Millennium Profile.


Additional Episode Credits?

To view the credits from a different episode of Millennium, please select one from the list below :


...Thirteen Years Later - Opening and Closing Episode Credits



MLM Code:


Production Code:


Original Airdate:


Episode Profile |  Synopsis |  Transcript |  Original Fox Photos |  Episode Images
Prev Next

Klea Scott as Special Agent Emma Hollis

Lance Henriksen as Frank Black

Guest Starring:

Donnelly Rhodes as Sheriff Fritz Neuenschwander

Jeff Yagher as Mark Bianco

Jim Pirri as Rowdy Beeman

Kate Luyben as Eva O'Malley/Marta Danbury

Matthew Walker as Sir Douglas Latham

Special Appearance By:

KISS as KISS (themselves)


Ace Frehley as Sick Cop

Andre Danyliu as Mayor Dooley

Crystal Cass as Ramona/Mary

Gene Simmons as Hector Leachman

Paul Stanley as Lew Carroll

Peter Criss as Nice Cop

Stefan Arngrim as Hugo Winston

Tanja Reichert as Ruby Dahl


Cavan Cunningham as Gaffer (I)

Dana Grahame as Sarah Cryer

Edmund Wong as Gaffer (II)

Guy Fauchon as Movie Sheriff

Morgan Brayton as Assistant Director

Ted Kozma as Kenny Neiderman

Writer: Michael R. Perry

Director: Thomas J. Wright

Executive Story Editor: Erin Maher

Executive Story Editor: Kay Reindl

Associate Producer: Jon-Michael Preece

Consulting Producer: Daniel Sackheim

Co-Producer: Julie Herlocker

Co-Producer: Kathy Gilroy-Sereda

Co-Producer: Michael R. Perry

Co-Producer: Patrick Harbinson

Co-Producer: Laurence Andries

Co-Producer: Paul Rabwin

Producer: Thomas J. Wright

Co-Executive Producer: John Peter Kousakis

Co-Executive Producer: Ken Horton

Co-Executive Producer: Frank Spotnitz

Executive Producer: Chip Johannessen

Executive Producer: Chris Carter

Executive Producer: Michael Duggan

Original Music: Mark Snow

Director of Photography: Robert McLachlan

Editor: James Coblentz

Assistant Editor: Janet Gratz

Assistant Editor: Robert Hudson

Original Casting: Randy Stone, C.S.A.

Casting Assistant - Los Angeles: Steven K. Dry

Vancouver Casting: Coreen Mayrs, C.S.A.

Los Angeles Casting: Nan Dutton, C.S.A.

Extras Casting: Lisa Ratke

Casting Associate - Vancouver: Heike Brandstatter

Production Designer: James Cordeiro

Set Decorator: Mark Lane

Costume Designer: Diane Widas

Special Makeup Effects: Lindala Makeup Effects, Inc.

Makeup Artist: Victoria Down

Hair Stylist: Gina Sherritt

Post Production Supervisor: Gina Lamar

Production Manager: Kathy Gilroy-Sereda

Production Associate: Jennifer Metcalf

Script Supervisor: Christine Lalande

Production Coordinator: Clark Candy

First Assistant Director: Jack Hardy

Second Assistant Director: Roger Russell

2nd Unit Director of Photography: Barry Donlevy

Head Painter: Jenny Seinen

Assistant Art Director: Eija Johnson

Construction Coordinator: Paul Rinaldi

Property Master: Ken Hawryliw

Re-Recording Mixer: David John West, M.P.S.E.

Scoring Mixer: Larold Rebhun

Re-Recording Mixer: Harry Andronis

Sound Mixer: Michael Williamson, C.A.S.

Re-Recording Mixer: Kurt Kassulke

Supervising Sound Editor: Mark R. Crookston

Music Editor: Jeff Charbonneau

Post Production Sound: West Productions, Inc.

Special Effects Coordinator: Bob Comer

Visual Effects Supervisor - Vancouver: Marc Varisco

Visual Effects Supervisor - Los Angeles: Mark Franco

DaVinci Colorist: Philip Azenzer

Visual Effects: Rainmaker Digital Pictures

Stunt Coordinator: Lou Bollo

Camera Operator: Trig Singer

Key Grip: R.K. Hill

Transportation Coordinator: James Perenseff

Assistant to Chris Carter: Mary Astadourian

Gaffer: Steve Jackson

Location Manager: Ed Nesling

Assistant to Chris Carter: Amber Woodward

On-Line Editor: Scott Bramlett

Filmed on location in: British Columbia, Canada

Vehicles Provided: Chrysler

Cameras and lenses: Clairmont Camera

Electronic Assembly: Encore Video

Processing and Telecine: Rainmaker Digital Pictures

Main Title Sequence: Ramsey McDaniel / Storm Media