Jump to content

Online Chat with Fox's Peter Staddon

Community Calendar
The Old Man
   (0 reviews)

Event details

Home Theatre Forum's Annual Online Chat with Fox's Peter Staddon Monday January 12, 2004 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST.

http://www.hometheaterforum.com/ronsreviews/announce.html

Lets hope for MillenniuM news! :ouro:

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.

×