Best executive producer for an imaginary Season 4

Rate this topic

Guest Amrith

Best executive producer for an imaginary Season 4  

30 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

Imagine that a Season 4 of MillenniuM has been made. What executive producer would you want for it ?*

* I do not include Glen Morgan/James Wong because they definitively left the show after the Season 2.

• 2 weeks later...
Guest rockville

Well, of coursemy premium choice would've been Chris Carter, but Chip Johanneson was another favorite. It seems to be a wee bit too late now though, I don't believe we'll ever see a continuation in any sort of official capacity.

np: "Famous Last Words" Chris & Carla

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • Elders (Moderators)

I'd vote for Chris Carter, because I admire his work. But I have to say I have little knowledge of the capability of the others to do the job well. I know Chip Johannessen had a major role in season 3, but I haven't viewed season 3 episodes in the right order so I can't form an opinion as to how well he did.

As for what Chris Carter is working on at present - no-one seems to know - at least not the couple of people I know who have their ears close to the ground in and around the industry. There has been a rumour of a pilot episode to be filmed this March, but that's all - just a rumour.

• Elders (Moderators)

Strange - when I went to "view" the poll results so far (being nosey, of course) I found out that apparently I've voted! I can't find out who I "voted" for, but if members can see the list and my vote isn't shown as being for Chris Carter, then my comments are going to seem a bit strange.

I probably hit the wrong button.  :blush:

• 4 months later...
Guest ignes fatuisi