Citizen Pulls Over Cop, Demands ID & It’s Amazing

Citizen Pulls Over Cop, Demands ID & It’s Amazing

DarleneSignaturePic1.jpg

"Time is too slow for those who wait; too swift for those who fear;

too long for  those who grieve; too short for those who rejoice.

But for those who love, time is eternity."

(Jane Fellowes)

• Replies 4
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

while this seems funny, in Illinois so many citizens were being mugged and women raped by ' fake ' uniform and undercover cops that they passed a law only cops can legally carry badges. When I was a meat inspector , because I enforced state and federal laws I had a state and federal badge and I had to surrender them as did firefighters , EMTs and Paramedics . It changed the respect I got , no longer having a badge , not to mention a harder time getting into secured areas.

you can pick your friends... you can pick your nose .... but you can NEVER pick your friend's nose !!

MAKE EVERY DAY COUNT!

while this seems funny, in Illinois so many citizens were being mugged and women raped by ' fake ' uniform and undercover cops that they passed a law only cops can legally carry badges. When I was a meat inspector , because I enforced state and federal laws I had a state and federal badge and I had to surrender them as did firefighters , EMTs and Paramedics . It changed the respect I got , no longer having a badge , not to mention a harder time getting into secured areas.

An officer being put into custody seems to be happening more these days, or should I say, they are finally getting caught. Women have to speak out, no matter how humiliating it is. I speak from experience, I too have been raped, at gunpoint, and wish I knew who he was to have him prosecuted. I am sure though that he will reap what he has sown.