Jump to content

m=1000 - Millennium Tribute by Blithely Menace (2000)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

  • Elders (Admins)

m=1000 - Millennium Tribute by Blithely Menace (2000)

m=1000 - Millennium Tribute by Blithely Menace (2000)

An amazing and beautiful collection of fan made, Millennium inspired music tracks originally released for free download in 2000. Blithely Menace, creator of each and every one of these brilliant and creative sound collages, originally posted all thirteen of the pieces over a period of time on the Foundry's web page. They originally remained online for a limited period of time. With the exception of World Serpent, they were removed back in 2001.

01. The Midnight of The Century (part 1)

02. Frankly Speaking

03. One of Us

04. Dark Knights

05. Crusaders

06. Revelations

07. World Serpent

08. Jerusalem

09. Fire Brothers

10. Inside My Head

11. The Midnight of The Century (part 2)

Track 0 and 12 were Millennium's opening and closing themes, since available as commercially purchasable music on the Millennium soundtracks, these have not been included here for legal reasons.


  • Thank you for not contributing to the spread of fake or inaccurate content, speculation or false information especially in relation to current worldwide health events.
  • Need help? For technical related issues, please use our Support Forum.
  • To report spam or inappropriate content, please use the Report option which flags all community Elders and autohides the content if multiple reports are received before site staff can respond directly.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...