Greetings!

Guest Wepwawet

Guest Wepwawet

Hey all!

First off, what a gorgeous-looking forum. I've been on a few over the years but this one is just so beautifully put together. And a wonderful catalogue of data & info as well....

So this is me: a graphic artist by training, customer service advisor by trade (unwillingly). Part-time musician & songwriter. Sometime creator & publisher of comic books & graphic novels, writer of eclectic prose. Very proud owner of the 3 seasons DVDs after over 5 years of failed attempts to capture the complete series from the Sci-Fi channel, and looking for ways to satisfy my growing hunger as the final episodes approach...

Guess I found the best place to be!

Cheers.

• Replies 18
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Hey all!

First off, what a gorgeous-looking forum. I've been on a few over the years but this one is just so beautifully put together. And a wonderful catalogue of data & info as well....

So this is me: a graphic artist by training, customer service advisor by trade (unwillingly). Part-time musician & songwriter. Sometime creator & publisher of comic books & graphic novels, writer of eclectic prose. Very proud owner of the 3 seasons DVDs after over 5 years of failed attempts to capture the complete series from the Sci-Fi channel, and looking for ways to satisfy my growing hunger as the final episodes approach...

Cheers.

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

You most certainly did find the right place....welcome to TIWWA...what you will find on this board are some of the most intelligent, friendly people anywhere. From the simple to the incredibly complex, its all here. Welcome aboard....share your passion for MillenniuM with us without fear, we are all here for the same reasons...

Till the Last Change...Be Done..

The Fourth Horseman...