Hello from our New Members!

Guest lorrainelyn

• 3 weeks later...
Guest ottavia242

Greetings. This is my first post, although I must say that I have truly enjoyed reading topics and posts on this site for a while. I guess I am a bit shy, in general, but it is has been so long since I saw a Millennium episode that I feel underqualified! However, I do know this....it was the best show on the tube when I was finishing up college and I was totally bummed when I had to work on Friday nights. I even remember being cranky when I once went out on a date and knew I was missing a new episode. I was ticked off when it was cancelled...I tried to stay up late to watch it on FX (hard to do working F/T and going to grad school, but I did it!) and that was the last time I saw any episodes. I am sure than I have not seen about ten of them! :no: pity!

I anticipate its release in the US on DVD. I have been telling my friends for two years why I don't have a DVD player...because I am waiting for my favorite TV show of all time to be released. My most annoying reply yet when I tell them the show's name is, "oh jesus was that the one where there was some loony sewing people's eyes shut? That was the creepiest show ever." :angry: I will sing with glee when the day comes when I can watch the show again!

As somewhat of a up-late-at-night person who does not own a TV with cable, I spend some late hours on my computer. I would like to thank all of you for the posts that keep me from losing track of all things Millennium..from the plot summaries to the actors to the chilling gory descriptions. I think this site is fabulous and I just wanted to let you know that it's great to sign on and read new stuff every day!

Be well, y'all!

Sage

waltraute242