Jump to content


Rate this topic

Guest Frank L.

Recommended Posts

Guest Frank L.

I keep seeing two dvd versions of Harsh Realm. One is "Season 1" and the other is "The Complete Series". Can anybody tell me the difference between the two?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Elders (Admins)

I had a look on amazon.co.uk: "Season 1" is the Region 2 version, whereas "The Complete Series" is Region 1. The other difference is the cover art.

Edited to add: I suspect that the UK (and other European) version of amazon lists both types, because they're aware that there are a lot of us this side of the pond who buy Region 1 sets, whereas the US site probably doesn't list the various versions of DVDs as almost all DVDs are available in Region 1 format anyway.


"Humans need fantasy to be human. To be the place where the falling angel meets the rising ape." Terry Pratchett

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...