How Would It End

What would YOU do  

21 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

As expected, i screwed this up. I thought the script would wrap-around and i cant find an edit for the poll, so the origional question is "which one (1) topic do you feel is essential in bringing "closure" to MillenniuM. If there are other topics you think are important, speak up. This is my first attempt at a poll, so if it isnt up to par with some of the others, i did my best..Is it possible, in a 2 hour segment of time, to effectively close out MillenniuM? How would you approach the situation, how would you incorporate the important parts, each a sum of the total, and come up with a cohesive, intelligent movie?

Heres my take on the issue. First and foremost, remember, you will NEVER please everyone. There will be some who think the Frank/Jordan relationship is the most important. There are those who would like to see some kind of closure between Frank and Lucy, although in Antipas, even after being hit by the car as the long haired man, Frank tells Hollis that "she will never die". Then there are some who would like to see the questions of what happened to Peter and Laura answered. My feelings are you have to bring back Giebelhouse, his character to me is a link to the history of the show, and fortunately the character is one that does not affect the show one way or another. I just would like to see the link to the past, plus Geibs is such a big loveable kind of guy.