Seven And One

Rate this topic

Guest Bertaut

Guest Bertaut

Ok, I've a question about the episode 'Seven and One'...eh, what?

I've just purchased the 3 season box set on DVD (awful speacial features) and am just finished watching through it (took just over two months, around two episode a day when I got home from work, I think my wife may have left me during the time, but I'm not 100% sure, I should probably check that out), and the only episode that left me completely stumped was this one. I've seen a lot of people say the episode 'Bardo Thodol' is very confusing, or 'Exegesis' or 'Powers, Principalities, Thrones and Dominions', but they were all a cakewalk compared to this, sven 'Saturn Dreaming of Mercury' made some degree of sense. I think I'm pretty intelligent, I'm a writer myself who tends to write slightly off kilter stuff, Millennium is my all time favourite TV show, but this episode just has me lost. Someone, in less than 35251 words, please tell me what the hell it was about, specifially why did Boxer suddenly morph into Mabius and who was the duplicate Hollis type thing?

Edited by Bertaut

Ok, I've a question about the episode 'Seven and One'...eh, what?