Just curious to see what kind of background we all have? We all seem to share a common intrest regarding this show, but sometimes there is a reason for our kinship with each other(nexus) about this show. This is what i mean.

My name is Joe

Bachelors in Criminology

Minor in Sociology

worked with an organization regarding spousal abuse

worked part-time in classifacation of sex offenders

currently employed with the State of Missouri, working with juvenile offenders....rehabilitation through therapy

Professionally this is who i am

i am also from St.Louis,Mo

Guest Echelon

Its kinda weird...

Melissa Holt(yes I'm female...)

Currently studying Sociology, Psychology(more interseted in psychology though).

Was studying Criminology for ahwile...

I live in Oregon, US.

Guest Forza

I'm a doctoral student in Neuroscience and Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences at the University of Colorado. Before that I taught high school literature. I'm originally from North Carolina.

This is who I am....

Guest se7en

...I'm David F. Barry,husband of &one(Desnise),for 13-years,companions for 16 years. I am currently co-admin of TIWWA/MDUK,currently trying my damndest to write the MM-episode guide. As far as who I am? I really don't know. I know what i WANT to,and what i WANT to be but everything remains to be seen. A big "?". lol.

se7en :ouro:

Guest MurmuredDream

lets see..

3rd year psych major

before that a photo major

also had a couple criminology & sociology classes

a loner by nature, but all-around nice guy

um.. a humanitarian

dont know what else to say *shrug*

Guest &one

I am &one and I work in a cheese factory (Cabot creamery) in Vermont. I have been there for 6 months now and am really enjoing it :wink_big::yes_big::thumbsup_big: . The power of cheese :tasty::tasty::tasty:

Guest Yaponchik