Millennium - This Is Who We Are site logo

"Broken World" - Credits List

Presented below is a complete Credits Listing for Broken World of Chris Carter's Millennium, arranged in the same display order as the television episode but with the addition (where relevant) of known uncredited cast or crew personnel.


Welcome Frank.
There are 226 days remaining.


About this Episode Credit Listing

The Episode Credit List on this page was transcribed and carefully checked by Libby.

The credits include both the opening and closing episode credits for the selected episode of Chris Carter's Millennium.

For entirety and to acknowledge their work, we've also included where known 'un-credited' Millennium Cast and Crew Members which were not included in either of the actual episode's opening and closing titles.

You can click on a person's name to access their Millennium Profile.


Additional Episode Credits?

To view the credits from a different episode of Millennium, please select one from the list below :


Broken World - Opening and Closing Episode Credits



MLM Code:


Production Code:


Original Airdate:


Previous | Next
Episode Profile |  Synopsis |  Transcript |  Original Fox Photos |  Episode Images

Lance Henriksen as Frank Black

Megan Gallagher as Catherine Black

Terry O'Quinn as Peter Watts

Guest Starring:

Donnelly Rhodes as Peter Dumont

Jo Anderson as Claudia Vaughn

John Dennis Johnston as Sheriff Falkner

Van Quattro as Killer Willi


Ingrid Kavelaars as Sally Dumont

J.B. Bivens as First Deputy

Michael Tayles as Deputy Billy

P. Adrien Dorval as Fatso


Clayton Watmough as Sheriff (stunt double)

Gillian Carfra as Mary Ann

Tom Bougers as Tom

Writer: Robert Moresco

Writer: Patrick Harbinson

Director: Winrich Kolbe

Creative Consultant: Walon Green

Associate Producer: Jon-Michael Preece

Consulting Producer: Ted Mann

Co-Producer: Robert Moresco

Co-Producer: Ken Dennis

Producer: Chip Johannessen

Co-Executive Producer: Ken Horton

Co-Executive Producer: Frank Spotnitz

Co-Executive Producer: John Peter Kousakis

Executive Producer: Chris Carter

Original Music: Mark Snow

Director of Photography: Robert McLachlan

Assistant Editor: Jim Thomson

Editor: Stephen Mark

Assistant Editor: Robert Hudson

Los Angeles Casting: Debi Manwiller, C.S.A.

Los Angeles Casting: Rick Pagano

Vancouver Casting: Coreen Mayrs, C.S.A.

Extras Casting: Lisa Ratke

Original Casting: Randy Stone, C.S.A.

Casting Associate - Los Angeles: Alfred Gomez

Casting Associate - Vancouver: Heike Brandstatter

Production Designer: Mark Freeborn

Art Director: James Steuart

Set Decorator: Louise Roper

Costume Designer: Diane Widas

Special Makeup Effects: Lindala Makeup Effects, Inc.

Hair Stylist: Brenda Gibson

Makeup Artist: Carolyn Stewart

Post Production Supervisor: Denise Pleune

Script Supervisor: Beth Mercer

Production Manager: Kathy Gilroy-Sereda

Production Coordinator: Isabel Johnson

First Assistant Director: Jack Hardy

2nd Unit Director of Photography: Les Erskine

Second Assistant Director: David Klohn

Property Master: Kimberley Regent

Construction Coordinator: Mike Rennison

Head Painter: Jenny Seinen

Post Production Sound: West Productions, Inc.

Re-Recording Engineer: Steven Coker

Re-Recording Mixer: Don MacDougall

Re-Recording Mixer: James G. Williams

Music Editor: Jeff Charbonneau

Sound Mixer: Patrick Ramsay

Scoring Mixer: Larold Rebhun

Re-Recording Mixer: Bryan Gladstone

Supervising Sound Editor: Mark R. Crookston

Special Effects Coordinator: Bob Comer

Visual Effects: Area 51

Visual Effects Producer: Tim McHugh

Visual Effects Supervisor: Glenn Campbell

DaVinci Colorist: Philip Azenzer

Stunt Coordinator: Lou Bollo

Gaffer: Barry Donlevy

Camera Operator: Rod (Roderick J.) Pridy

Assistant to Chris Carter: Mary Astadourian

Location Manager: Matthew Chipera

Transportation Coordinator: James Perenseff

Camera Operator: Mike Wrinch

Assistant to Chris Carter: Joanne Service

Key Grip: R.K. Hill

On-Line Editor: Rob Williams

Filmed on location in: British Columbia, Canada

Vehicles Provided: Chrysler

Cameras and lenses: Clairmont Camera

Electronic Assembly: Encore Video

Processing: Gastown Film Labs

Telecine: Gastown Post

Main Title Sequence: Ramsey McDaniel / Storm Media