Millennium - This Is Who We Are site logo

"Pilot" - Credits List

Presented below is a complete Credits Listing for Pilot of Chris Carter's Millennium, arranged in the same display order as the television episode but with the addition (where relevant) of known uncredited cast or crew personnel.

Welcome Frank.
There are 195 days remaining.


About this Episode Credit Listing

The Episode Credit List on this page was transcribed and carefully checked by Libby.

The credits include both the opening and closing episode credits for the selected episode of Chris Carter's Millennium.

For entirety and to acknowledge their work, we've also included where known 'un-credited' Millennium Cast and Crew Members which were not included in either of the actual episode's opening and closing titles.

You can click on a person's name to access their Millennium Profile.


Additional Episode Credits?

To view the credits from a different episode of Millennium, please select one from the list below :


Pilot - Opening and Closing Episode Credits



MLM Code:


Production Code:


Original Airdate:


Previous | Next
Episode Profile |  Synopsis |  Transcript |  Original Fox Photos |  Episode Images

Lance Henriksen as Frank Black

Megan Gallagher as Catherine Black

Guest Starring:

April Telek as Calamity

Bill Smitrovich as Lt. Bob Bletcher

Brittany Tiplady as Jordan Black

Kate Luyben as Tuesday

Paul Dillon as The Frenchman

Stephen E. Miller as Det. Roger Kamm

Stephen James Lang as Det. Bob Giebelhouse

Terry O'Quinn as Peter Watts


Don MacKay as Jack Meredith

Jarred Blancard as Young Man at Ruby Tip - 'Sammy'

Michael Puttonen as Pathologist Massey


Jim Filippone as Chopper Pilot

Jim Thorburn as Coffin Man

John Destry as Driver on Bridge

Kimm Wakefield as Young Woman

Liza Huget as Nurse (II)


Fawnia L. Mondey as Stripper

Writer: Chris Carter

Director: David Nutter

Associate Producer: Stephen Mark

Supervising Producer: John Peter Kousakis

Co-Executive Producer: David Nutter

Executive Producer: Chris Carter

Original music: Mark Snow

Director of Photography: Peter Wunstorf

Editor: Stephen Mark

Assistant Editor: Laura Rosow

Casting Associate - Vancouver: Heike Brandstatter

Vancouver Casting: Lynne Carrow, C.S.A.

Extras Casting: Lisa Ratke

Vancouver Casting: Coreen Mayrs, C.S.A.

Casting Associate - Los Angeles: Jan Lipsky

Original Casting: Randy Stone, C.S.A.

Production Designer: Gary Wissner

Set Decorator: Dominique Fauqet-Lemaitre

Costume Designer: Diane Widas

Costume Supervisor: Sandra Watson

Special Makeup Effects: Toby Lindala

Key Makeup: Diane Pelletier

Key Hairstylist: Michael Pachal

Assistant Production Coordinator: Shari Slattery

Post Production Coordinator: West Productions, Inc.

Production Coordinator: Jill Christensen

Script Supervisor: Jon-Michael Preece

Production Manager: Brent O'Connor

First Assistant Director: Jack Hardy

Second Assistant Director: Mark Currie

Second Assistant Director: Ehud Ellman

Construction Coordinator: Craig Henderson

Property Master: Neil McLeod

Head Scenic Artist: Barry Kootchin

Assistant Art Director: Doug Byggdin

Scoring Mixer: Larold Rebhun

Re-Recording Mixer: David John West, M.P.S.E.

Sound Mixer: Patrick Ramsay

Supervising Sound Editor: Dave Rawlinson

Music Editor: Jeff Charbonneau

Re-Recording Engineer: Eric Clopein

Re-Recording Mixer: Douglas E. Turner

Supervising Sound Editor: Thierry J. Couturier

Re-Recording Mixer: Nello Torri

Special Effects: David Gauthier

1st Assistant Effectsman: Tom Blacklock

Visual Effects Producer: Mat Beck

Color Timer: Philip Azenzer

Visual Effects Consultants: Spot-Welders

Stunt Coordinator: J.J. Makaro

Transportation Coordinator: Ian 'Moss' Urquhart

Focus Puller: Jun Hosoi

On-Line Editor: Bob Minshall

B-Camera Operator: Greg Middleton

Location Manager: Bruce L. Brownstein

Gaffer: Chris Meakes

Boom Operator: Graham Crowell

A-Camera Operator/Steadicam: Rod (Roderick J.) Pridy

Assistant to Chris Carter: Mary Astadourian

Assistant to Chris Carter: Joanne Service

Key Grip: Nick Kuchera

Cameras and lenses: Clairmont Camera

Electronic Assembly: Encore Video

Processing: Gastown Film Labs

Telecine: Gastown Post

Main Title Sequence: Ramsey McDaniel / Storm Media